“I have a dream”… and it involves PoV.

Today’s post

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

Actually, the tense is incorrect in the title. I had a dream last night that gave me the idea for this post.

But, to go back off topic, the title of this post gives me another idea for another post. I could write about the dreams of all of us unpublished authors. The dream of this and that and other fantasy’s we all live by. Rich and famous, loved and adored, snooty and condescending… or at least published and someone other than friends and family have bought your book.

And now for something completely different, back on topic.

View original post 547 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

