Don’t you wish you could write like…

Thoughts from today…

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

Here is something I just realized…

A few weeks ago, maybe longer, I had hit a reading roadblock. I’d become really difficult to please in my reading choices, nothing new I picked up was any good. Too many writing ‘rules’ broken to allow me to enjoy the stories. And by ‘rules broken’ I mean bumps in the reading that would toss me out of the story and cause me to analyze the writing. It didn’t always break rules, but caused a problem with my reading flow.

View original post 554 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

