More on Self/Indie Publishing

From our writers blog, with thanks to Kyle Pratt

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

Maybe I should say, ‘Moron Self/Indie Publishing’. But, that would only be if I were giving you my opinions on this subject.

I have a friend in my local writers group, Lewis County Writers Guild, that has been successful in publishing and promoting his writing. Successful enough that he has quit his non-writer job and is making enough money to support himself. At least for a while.

View original post 193 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

