Conflicted

Latest post.

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

I have a few things spinning around in my head today, and I’m not sure where this will go.

I’ve been thinking about my writing environment and how to improve my productivity. This was actually planted in my head by my wife. “We’ve got to get you a more private area to write.”

But that’s not really the issue. It’s just FOCUS. I can only write on a computer, so going to a coffee shop and writing by hand doesn’t work for me. I have a laptop I could take, but the call of the internet seems to be irresistible. And there’s the problem, the internet.

View original post 590 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

