Questions

My latest writing blog post: Questions

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

Keith M. posed these questions in his last blog post:

a) Do I want to publish my work? Or am I just writing for my own fun and enjoyment?

b) Finding time, when I have the motivation to write. And finding motivation when I have time to write.

c) Do I have a voice? If so, what is it? Do I need a better-defined voice?

d) Do I have the skills necessary to put together a great piece of written work? Am I good enough? Am I getting any better?

This made me think, (yes, I know, an unusual occurrence). These, I believe, are common thoughts to most beginning writers.

Here are some of my answers:

View original post 589 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

