Guest Blog: Where You Goin’ With This?

What my guest blogger wrote on CtW

Crackin' The WIP

Once again my wife is contributing as my guest blogger, because I can’t get my dog Bode to write – P.A.Thompson

By Lee Bradbury

I have been a story teller for as long as I can remember. From the beginning, I remember as a small child telling elaborate and exciting tall tales to my grandmother, my dolls, my dog — anyone who would sit still long enough for me to corner with a good yarn.

In my head, my stories all have a beginning, a middle and an end. I don’t remember ever coming up with a story and not being able to finish it. At the age of ten, I would sit with my friend Debbie and we would “write” a weekly newspaper. This was something that we wrote long hand and there was only one copy, but we would pass it around to our neighbors and they could…

View original post 450 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

