The Doctor Is In

From Crackin’ The WIP, our collective writers blog.

Crackin' The WIP

By P.A.Thompson

Critiques: The good, the bad and the ugly.http://static.rogerebert.com/uploads/movie/movie_poster/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-1968/large_4Mfp4ouiGPmYGVw8J9pa3q7de5b.jpg

This was actually going to be the title and subject of my post this week.  (I reserve the right to use it for next week.)

But, something happened.  I received an e-mail from a fellow CC member, a new member.  I talk to this person all the time about my WIP.  The subject line on this e-mail was:  “If you ever want to have a guest blogger… ” and it had an attachment.

I decided to share that here.

*************************************************************************************

By Lee Bradbury

For me, writing is therapy.  My desk chair is like that big comfy couch in your therapist’s office — OKAY!!!my therapist’s office.  I sit back and look at the computer screen before me.  It stares back at me.  I sense judgment as it sits there waiting for me to make the first move.

I…

View original post 717 more words

Talk to me, Comment here!

