Santa Cruz morning.

The wife has over-exerted, this trip is a lot, so soon after her surgery.  But she wanted to see the kid.  We’ll take it easy today, maybe driving instead of walking too much.

We had a nice continental breakfast at our Inn.  Standard fare.  I had the waffle maker beeping at me while I stared stupidly at it.  Finally another patron told me I needed to flip it.  That worked.  Then I read the instructions:  Add batter, flip…

We’re relaxing in our room until the kids let us know they are up.  10 o’clock or so they said, I guess they’re allowed to sleep in on weekends.

I forgot the computer connecting for the camera, so no pictures till later.

Talk to me, Comment here!

