Cruzing Santa Cruz

We did a lot of driving around Santa Cruz tonight.

We ended up going to a crepe place… to eat creeps.  That just sounds so wrong.

Santa Cruz is such an interesting college town, I really liked watching the people.  It’s so different from the “city” I used to live in and the small towns I live in now.

It was also interesting to watch the kid and his girlfriend.  They are good together.  I like it.

So much expansion could be done to all these paragraphs but I’m too tired tonight, maybe later.

Good night.

Talk to me, Comment here!

