Wow… talk about the best leftovers!

Ok, I posted a short blub yesterday about food, a sin I know.

But, today… WOW!

I just made the best sandwich for the wife, so she said, so I had to make another, for me.  She’s working from home so she gets spoiled, just like when she goes to work.

Leftover corned beef, sliced thin, on a torta sandwich roll from CostCo (La Brea bakery).  Horseradish mustard, sliced swiss cheese (another CostCo buy, I slice it myself) and thin sliced red onion.

Best home sandwich ever!  The red onion made it amazing!  Better than double-punch…

Maybe this will fuel some real creative writing this afternoon.

Thanks for putting up with food mentions again.

And, the dogs love the leftover corned beef scraps.

Talk to me, Comment here!

