Songs I really like… from 2008

Songs I REALLY like hearing… from ipod (so far)
by Pat Thompson on Monday, September 15, 2008 at 4:09pm ·

Riders on the Storm – Doors
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
A Day in the Life – Beatles
Homeward Bound – Simon and Garfunkle
Ticket to Ride – Beatles
Stuck in Lodi Again – CCR
He went to Paris – Jimmy Buffet
Rain King – Counting Crows
Tiny Dancer – Elton John
Push – Matchbox20
Boys of Summer – Don Henley
America – S&G
I don’t want to miss a thing – Aerosmith
Brilliant Disguise – Springsteen
I know your (sic) out there somewhere – Moody Blues
Still the Same – Bob Seger
Real World – Matchbox 20

One thought on “Songs I really like… from 2008

Talk to me, Comment here!

